• At Decatur Public Schools, we have made it our mission to educate all students for lifelong success. Our vision is that all students will become responsible, caring and productive citizens of society in a setting where: students, parents, staff, and community members share responsibility; district leadership motivates people, policies, and decisions; and all resources are used effectively and efficiently. Thank you for visiting our website!

Announcements

  • Click on image to see upcoming dates you don't want to miss!Important Virtual Learning Dates

    Comments (-1)
  • BOARD OF EDUCATION OPEN SESSION MEETINGS: 
    Watch LIVE on Facebook
    Open Session begins at approximately 6:30pm 
    Public Comments can be submitted by:
    email welisten@dps61.org or drop off written comments at the Keil Building, Door D before 5pm the day before the scheduled meeting day.
     
    Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020**
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
    Tuesday, Feb 09, 2021
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
    Tuesday, Mar 09, 2021
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
    Tuesday, May 11, 2021
    Tuesday, May 25, 2021
     
    **Special Open Work Session
     
    Comments (-1)
CLOSE
CLOSE