•  MacArthur High School Administrative Directory

     Last Name  First Name  Title  Contact Number Email 
     Ingram  Cordell  Principal  217.362.3152  cmingram@dps61.org
     Kern  Rebecca  Assistant Principal, Freshman Office  217.362.3162  rkern@dps61.org
     Dever  Tim  Assistant Principal, Student Services  217.362.3182  tdever@dps61.org
     Sheary  Kathy  Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction  217.362.3192  ksheary@dps61.org
     Flournoy  Jason  Dean of Students, A-J  217.362.3191   jflournoy@dps61.org
     Lindsey  Curtiss  Dean of Students, K-Z  217.362.3172  ctlindsey@dps61.org
     Stock  Janice  Special Education Administrator  217.362.3150 jestock@dps61.org