•  MacArthur High School Administrative Directory

     Last Name  First Name  Title  Contact Number Email 
     Ingram  Cordell  Principal  217.362.3152  cmingram@dps61.org
     Hughes  Mark  Assistant Principal, Freshman Office  217.362.3162  mjhughes@dps61.org
     Dever  Tim  Assistant Principal, Student Services  217.362.3182  tdever@dps61.org
     Sheary  Kathy  Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction  217.362.3192  ksheary@dps61.org
     Kern  Rebecca  Dean of Students, A-J  217.362.3191  rkern@dps61.org
     Flournoy  Jason  Dean of Students, K-Z  217.362.3172  jflournoy@dps61.org
     Byczynski  Arthur  Special Education Administrator  217.362.3150  abyczynski@dps61.org