• Welcome to the Math Website for Eisenhower High School 
    2018-2019
     
     
    The EHS math department is dedicated and focused to providing the best mathematical education possible.  Please contribute links, resources, ideas or anything that improves the learning experience for students. Thanks!!!
     
    Staff: 
    H. Lybarger - hrlybarger@dps61.org
    10 Years of Experience (Dept. Chair)
    Current Courses Taught:  Algebra 1, Honors Pre-Calculus, Algebra 1, AP Calculus
     
    C. Haley - chaley@dps61.org 
    6 years of Experience
    Current Courses Taught:  Geometry, Honors Geometry & Math 098
     
     
    5 years of Experience
    Current Courses Taught:  Integrated Math, Statistics, Coding
     
     
     
    J. Vicich - jvicich@dps61.org
    11 years of Experience 
    Current Courses Taught:  Algebra 1 & Algebra X
     
     
    D. Shelton - dshelton@dps61.org
     
    Current Courses Taught:  Honors Geometry, Geometry, Algebra 2
     
    S. Ropp - sropp@dps61.org
    10 years of Experience 
    Current Courses Taught:  Algebra Y, Algebra 1, Geometry 
     
     
    M. Bone - mabone@dps61.org
     
    Current Courses Taught:  Honors Algebra 2, Geometry