Board of Education Meetings

BOE Meetings

 
Open Session begins at approximately 6:30 p.m. 
 
Upcoming meetings:
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022 (Special Mtg.)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Tuesday, April, 12, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022